NOW:53214:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
50°
H 52° L 36°
Cloudy | 9MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls | news@cninow.com
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Police called when man yells at neighbor about his 'contaminated' water 08:23 AM

» Two suspects sought in Greenfield gas station burglary 4/22

» Man charged with ninth drunken driving offense after road rage incident 4/22

» License of mobile home park in West Allis could roll away 4/16

» 'Mount Stallis' rises in West Allis 4/16

» West Allis considers fund to help homeowners repair sewer laterals 4/16

» Police warn man after he enters woman's vehicle, tries to kiss her 4/16

» Corey Stingley case featured in new documentary Updated:  4/11

» At least one person taken to hospital after van strikes house 4/11

» Female tries to light clothing on fire on Greenfield lawn 4/8

» West Allis-West Milwaukee receives $30,000 grant for nutrition efforts 4/7

» Greenfield troupe invited to theater festival in Scotland 4/1

» Driver dies, officer hurt in crash involving West Allis squad car Updated:  3/26

» Armed man gives up to West Allis police Updated:  3/25

» 2 Greenfield rental managers accused of first-month-free scam 3/25

» Smell gets worse in West Allis office building 3/21

» West Allis residents to clean up or shell out 3/21

» 'Sole Sisters' running club to hold expo April 5 3/21

» West Allis tries to find way to allow cafĂ© to serve cocktails 3/19

» Crews clear crash that closed 2 right lanes of westbound I-894 Updated:  3/14

» Capri di Nuovo opens in West Allis 3/14

» Police unable to find woman on unlicensed scooter walking dog 3/13

» Man says driver ran over him after angry exchange 3/7

» Police called in Greenfield neighbor dispute about snow fence 3/5

» Milwaukeeans share paczki on social media 3/4

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT