NOW:53214:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
46°
H 61° L 46°
Clear | 6MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 19 9/19

» South Milwaukee maintains its trajectory 9/19

» Police called when man urinates himself while sleeping in movie theater 9/18

» Greenfield lets gravel parking lot for mosque stay for now 9/17

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 12 9/12

» Banks delivers big run as Greenfield rallies 9/12

» Drainage might sink overflow mosque parking in Greenfield 9/10

» Time constraints delay Greenfield consideration of Meijers super store 9/10

» Annual meeting approves nearly no-increase Greenfield school levy 9/9

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 5 9/7

» Man shot while driving in Greenfield dies Updated:  9/3

» Man who lured teen sex victims via Facebook club gets 225 years 9/3

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 29 8/29

» 14 farmers fooled by fake $50 bills at West Allis market 8/26

» Teachers as well as athletes to get coaching in Greenfield schools 8/26

» Medical group statement supports later Greenfield school start times 8/26

» West Allis proposes financing plan for ex-foundry site 8/25

» Mason's scoring spree leads Slinger past Whitnall 8/22

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 22 8/22

» Greendale School Board OKs schools as polling places for general election 8/18

» West Allis-West Milwaukee district at center of rapid changes in education 8/16

» West Allis industrial construction project starts this fall 8/14

» West Allis gunman didn't target anyone before suicide, police say 8/14

» Meijer goes forward with Mount Carmel site in Greenfield 8/6

» Complaint: 2 women in suitcases died during 'breath play' Updated:  8/5

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular