NOW:53214:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
68°
H 82° L 63°
Clear | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Greendale School Board OKs schools as polling places for general election 8/18

» West Allis-West Milwaukee district at center of rapid changes in education 8/16

» West Allis industrial construction project starts this fall 8/14

» West Allis gunman didn't target anyone before suicide, police say 8/14

» Meijer goes forward with Mount Carmel site in Greenfield 8/6

» Complaint: 2 women in suitcases died during 'breath play' Updated:  8/5

» New charges expected Tuesday against ex-officer in suitcase bodies case Updated:  8/4

» West Allis-West Milwaukee superintendent suddenly retires 8/1

» Wachholz retires as superintendent of West Allis-West Milwaukee schools 7/31

» 2 westbound I-94 lanes reopen near State Fair Park after crash Updated:  7/31

» Video: How to navigate construction surrounding the 2014 Wisconsin State Fair 7/30

» National Night Out to be celebrated in Greenfield on Aug. 5 7/29

» No more waiting lists for child care at Greenfield schools 7/29

» Top 10 things to see and do at the Wisconsin State Fair 7/29

» Zelich's statements contradicted physical evidence, recordings show Updated:  7/22

» Oak Creek baseball team rallies big 7/19

» Steven Zelich pleads not guilty in suitcase bodies Updated:  7/17

» Gov. Scott Walker visits West Allis emphasizing job growth 7/17

» Crews clear crash that closed 2 lanes of westbound I-894 Updated:  7/15

» Ex-cop in suitcases bodies case stalked at least six women Updated:  7/9

» Falls baseball team advances on RBI single by Johnson in seventh 7/8

» Attorney: Steven Zelich likely wanted bodies to be found Updated:  7/4

» Zelich 'went ballistic' when questioned about handcuffs, report says 7/3

» $1 million bail set for ex-cop accused of hiding bodies in suitcases Updated:  6/27

» West Allis man arrested for connection to bodies found in suitcases 6/27

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular